My photography

7 19
Avatar for hafsa30
3 years ago

Hello friends!!

I am not a photographer.. But often I capture photos of nature because I love nature..I love the sky,trees,wind,river,birds.. Now I will share with u some of my captured photos..

This picture is caotured by me from the roof of my house..😊I like to pass my time on roof..

This is taken by me from the window of hospital🙂 when my mother was admitted in hospital for an operation..

These two are the picture of a ckoudy day🥰

So...thats all..there were more pictures which were caotured by me.. But they were deleted somehow🙂

Thanks for reading🥰

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for hafsa30
3 years ago

Comments

: maybe you are great photographer!🔥

$ 0.00
User's avatar N1
3 years ago

Like comments subscribe to me☺

$ 0.00
User's avatar N1
3 years ago

Hmm very good article photo yours building in photo are old bu strong plz upvote me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice capture 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago