Cloudy weather

7 25
Avatar for hafsa30
3 years ago
  • I love nature so so much..but particularly love a cloudy day..on this day,I stare at the sky & feel that there is peace everywhere..I feel that I have gone to another world..and wish to go a place where there will be no people..only me & the nature..But it differs in various situation..sometimes,I feel so upset and wish to have my favourite ones beside me..whatever..what do u feel in this day..drop in the comment box..😊this picture is captured by me..

  • Support me,if u like..😊

12
$ 0.00

Comments

āĻšāĻŸā§āĻŸāĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻŽā§‡ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻšā§āĻ° āĻŦā§ƒāĻˇā§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ†āĻœāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻ•āĻžāĻ˛ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻāĻ–āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻ†āĻ•āĻžāĻļ āĻŽā§‡āĻ˜āĻ˛āĻž āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧāĻ¤ā§‹ āĻ¸āĻ¨ā§āĻ§ā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ†āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻŦā§ƒāĻˇā§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻšāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My bestfriend is just like you, she also loves to see sky, Thats why we give her nickname "Prokiti premi"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Really! So sweetđŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago