Campus

6 25
Avatar for hafsa30
3 years ago

I am a medical student & this time I am missing my campus badly..because all the educational institutions remain closed for more than 6 months due to pandemic..

I love my campus so much & also the people of campus..our campus is the largest campus in Asia..

It is full of natural beauty..it can fresh anyones mind at a glance

Our college has passed 50 years already and we celebrated it so so gorgeousl.. I will not forget those days..

I am waiting eagerly for the day when I can go to my campus..

So...guys..tell me about your campus...R u missing ur campus?? Drop in the comment box😊

18
$ 0.00
Avatar for hafsa30
3 years ago

Comments

I miss the college a lot. That hangout of the college, that friend. I haven't been to college for a long time because of Corona.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😕😕😕😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm dropping my comment box.you drop too 🤪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice campus..i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago