Historical Empress market, Pakistan

8 242
Avatar for hafsa.mansoor
4 years ago

This is the first time I am sharing my photography work. I am a student of media and I completed a photography course in my previous semester. For my final assignment, I covered the historical empress market inside the life of sellers.

It's a random shot, this market is not in good condition and this man sitting in high temperature outside the market.

Look at this man, he was cutting papita. He was a handsome guy but because If illiteracy, he was doing this work.

Look at his shirt, it wet because of high temperature

Some other photos

Thanks for watching

2
$ 8.11
$ 5.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 1.01 from @bitcoin
$ 1.00 from @molecular
+ 2
Avatar for hafsa.mansoor
4 years ago

Comments

nice article with great photograph it would be nice when there is caption mention on each photo but all n all its nice thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Amazing photos!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanks for appreciating me

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great photos! Would love to captions on the rest of the pictures or future posts. It give much more context and enjoyment.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

ok i will, i dont know much about this website because i am new here but i am trying to learn with the time :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great article Hafsa :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great photo's they tell the whole story

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Empress market of Saddar is one of the huge wholesale market where you can buy anything in an economical price. Actually it's the heart of Karachi,PAkistan

$ 0.00
3 years ago