Blessings and more blessings

8 39
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Blog, My day

I can't believe that I am already here for 6 months. Wow! Time have flown so fast that I did not notice it's almost March. I can still remember New Year's Eve but now we are going to the third month of the year. It's good anyway because I m too excited for Clea's first birthday lol. Am I too excited for her to grow? Well it's because I can't wait for her to be with me when I go for a ride. I also love to teach her how to drive a motorbike so she can also have the passion like mine but if she doesn't like it, I will still respect that and support her in any passion she will pursue. Anyway, I am thankful as in legit thankful because my earnings here have helped us a lot may it be morally or financially. I can't forget the day when Clea got hospitalized and we received a lot of help from the people in here.

Being here for six months feels like magic. I made some friends, genuine ones though virtually, I established good rapport in here, and I learned a lot from other's life experiences. Although I am not active for the past two months, still you are there to support me. I currently have 96 subscribers and it did not increased since my interaction in here is less than before but still I am thankful to them.

I currently have 7 sponsors now. I actually had 13 I guess but some did not renew the sponsorship maybe because of my inactivity but it's fine. I am still thankful because there are still people who remained sponsoring me. My sponsor's block is also open just in case you want to sponsor me. 😊

I guess 7 is my lucky number for I also have 7 people that I am sponsoring. I plan to have more if I have time to read some articles. They said the electricity will be restored in my girlfriend's place next week and I am hoping the stable internet connection will be back too.

Because of my inactivity, I noticed tht Rusty doesn't favor me unlike before. He seldom appear in my notification but anyway, what's important is that he is still visiting me. Better than nothing, right?

This evening, I have an internet connection because we went to my auntie for her 60th birthday. My girlfriend does not want to come because she's tired and she finds is more tiring to go anywhere with Clea. She prefers Clea to be safe at home but when I told her there will be a lechon, she automatically prepared Clea's stuffs. Lol.

Gotta go and finish eating everything in my plate. Have a good evening! I wish you will always have delicious viand.



Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and new sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. πŸ˜‰ Let's get connected!

02182022|

@gwapojohn

7
$ 2.92
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Chelle18
+ 4
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Blog, My day

Comments

Happy six months celebration here bro. You are really trying your best especially taking care of Clea and I know soon, you will have more time here when she is growing and can now walk on her own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wow wow congrats brother! What a milestone for you. God bless you more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta may lechon, go agad! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung lechon talaga eh. Pag ako din, pag malaman ko na may lechon pupunta talaga ako.πŸ˜… Sobrang sarap ng lechon. 🀀 Happy 6 months to you John! πŸŽ‰ Time flies so fast. More blessings to you always. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6months nimo dong ,thank you sa pag supporta nako😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee 6 monthsary to you. Keep grinding and more BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy, congratulations for reaching 6 months in here john! I hope that the electricity will be restored in your place so that, you'll be consistent here. Clea is growing so fast πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It gives us motivation especially when someone is supporting on you like they make sponsorship just to make you active in this platform and sometimes they just want to feel with you that you are worth giving their sponsor. Just keep making progress and be consistent about your activities here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago