Lucifer using Filipino language?

0 12
Avatar for guestph
3 years ago
Sponsors of guestph
empty
empty
empty

In the scene, lead actor Tom Ellis talked to the Pinay grandmother named Jovita in Tagalog.

“This is the today's season, episode 7,” stated Fernandez.

“I obtained an audition through my agent and manager and I was excited to see that it entails a mainly Filipino personality because that’s very rare in Hollywood. I auditioned for the position and the producers seemed at it and determined for me to come on as the character,” he shared.

Fernandez stated the filming for the episode took location before the COVID-19 pandemic.

“Everyone is great supportive. My pals and household are always excited to see me on TV,” he said.

The Los Angeles-based doctor was born and raised in Louisiana. He went to the Philippines only twice to visit relatives, he said.

“I’m an ER physician so I’m a lot greater in the medical institution than performing and singing proper now," he said.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of guestph
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for guestph
3 years ago

Comments