My new glasses, thanks to my followers and gifters on TIKTOK

0 16
Avatar for grofek1
1 year ago

Hello to all,

Lately i was busy, so i didn't write. Let me tell you about one great thing; i've got new glasses. The old ones was pretty old. I'm emberesed how much old my glasses were. They were 16 years old, can you imagine that lol. Luckely my eyesught wasn't change, i was surprised about that. So here they are my old ones.

They were in pretty bad condition so this time i decided to finely get new ones. With a lot of my followers on tiktok I menage to get money for new ones. So tiktok is also good even if the app had a lot of downsides, it also had a lot of good sides.

I didn't even thought about it, if friends on tiktok didn't these me about it. At first was funny, then i start to think, what if they are right. So the "mission glasses" begun. First was a little bit slow, then gifts suddenly start to fall from all over tiktok to my tiktok account. I was start to think, when more and more people give me gifts; what if this could be really acomplished, since in about 1 month i had €110 more or less. In about 2,5 month's i reach the price for new ones, which in total cost was €265.

With every day i was more and more close to a goal and i also meet some new friends who later become more and more time hang out.

I am really thankful to all tiktokers who helped me reach this goal, without them i would probably still were this old ones on the upper picture.

So here they are; the new glasses

I'm very gratefull to all my tiktok gifters from bottom of my heart, without you i couldn't afford that. So thanks to all of you very much.

https://www.tiktok.com/@grofek?lang=en

1
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for grofek1
1 year ago

Comments