Dark Destiny

0 18
Avatar for grofek1
2 years ago

Dark is my destiny, like beast howling to the sky above, I drown into memory's. The past is almost gone, but it's still hideing in the shadows from beyond darkest pit. The day is almost here, when the past will slowly slip away. I will be happy after and when it will be all gone because this draining my life energy and I barely holding on on my new way. Slowly my dreams comes true, and I am very happy because of this, even some people daubt in this, I am happy.

Lately the dreams somehow showing me the future. I know this looks creazy, but somehow they do. I don't know how and why is this happening. Meybe all father Odin try to showing me something important that will happend or is already happening. I know it's sounds funny and strange.

I am starting my new life. I can do whatever I wan't finally without any preasure. I hope in near future I will find a great woman to start my life with after beiing so long alone.

3
$ 0.82
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for grofek1
2 years ago

Comments