Working in a BPO company

0 23
Avatar for greatcuriouscat
3 years ago

Hi there everyone! It's been a while since I last posted here. The reason is that I've been working again.

I am working in a BPO company, which means it is a job that drains your energy every day. I know I sound like I am complaining, maybe a bit, yes, though I am still thankful of this job I have as it provides us meals on our table and pays the bills.

Here's the thing, I don't know if I am stress with the work itself or talking to my bosses. I just hope bosses could be more humane in handling their agents since we are the one facing/communicating the customer to provide service. If they can be good to us then maybe we could do our job with a little more fun and in result, it could impact our customer service too.

Are you also working in a BPO company or have experience? Yes? Share it in the comment section what can you say about this.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for greatcuriouscat
3 years ago

Comments