To my cousin

3 29

To our dear cousin,

How are you there? I hope you are at peace with your special loved one. We know both of you deserved happiness as you both showed us what truly love is. The day we lost you, was the day we knew we lost an angel here on earth but we know heaven gain another one.

But while writing this, I feel envious of where you are now. I bet you can see there how this world is becoming of what you fear. It became what I fear. I can no longer take what's happening but I must be strong. If you are still here, I know you will say the same.

Guide us from there just like how you guide us when you were here.

Thou art not dead but afar.

Your cat cousin,

...curiouscat

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Hey I have subscribed u... please do subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi im also a newbie please sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to read more great articles from you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago