Reason behind my username

0 19
Avatar for greatcuriouscat
3 years ago

Hi guys, I just want to share with you the reason behind my username. Not much of a mystery though, I just like to share how I came up with it.

Why GREAT? I just really like this word back then, I used it often with my nickname but they say it's not good to use great next to my name. But didn't listen to them, I no longer use it with my nickname though.

Why CURIOUS? So, as to what they always say, curiosity killed the cat and I am always curious about things. I even came to the point that where I wished I just kept inside my curiosity and not go with it.

Why CAT? Because I really love cats! That's all into it.

Look at my new profile picture!

Made it from Canva

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for greatcuriouscat
3 years ago

Comments