Opinion on Dating sites and apps

2 34
Avatar for greatcuriouscat
3 years ago

I've tried some dating sites and apps recently and I came to conclusion, well, this is based on my experience, that obviously it is not worth of our time. I bet a lot of you think the same way too.

Why? You get to know random people for a short period of time and that's it! Unless you agreed to meet them up outside and make a real human connection then that's great, but if not, I don't think it will benefit you.

Additional to that giving them your WhatsApp number is another no-no. It feels like they are invading your own privacy. People call you out of nowhere or any time they want and won't even ask if it's even okay.

Another shocking one is that when they sense you get a little comfortable chatting with them they ask for explicit pictures. If other people can provide you that, please, do not expect others that they will do the same.

We should alot of our time to improve ourselves instead.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for greatcuriouscat
3 years ago

Comments

I think this dating apps or meeting stranger is only when you are bored. Like, i'm using a yubo app. But It's so rare for me to use that app. Only for time killing only I think. And giving your number is your choice if you will give it to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do agree! I give my WhatsApp number to few potential or great people i could talk to but they turn out to be like just the others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago