Conversation with a friend

2 27

I was talking to a long time friend, we didn't have conversation recently and out of nowhere he shared to me that he will be moving out to USA next week. Of course, I was shocked but I congratulated him. They waited 14 years and finally it is happening!

Then, I came to realization that our friends tell us stories or events in their lives because they feel and expect we will appreciate sharing those to us and give a response that is relevant to it.

Either we care or not to what they say can we give them a positive or enthusiastic response? Because I just noticed that others are not caring and making their friends feel like they shouldn't have shared something.

Know that your friends share this because they think you are special. But if you think your friends are just bragging then use your own judgement and be matured in creating your response.


5
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow, great idea dear, i relly appreciate it😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and i like your username.

$ 0.00
3 years ago