Be invisible on Facebook

14 29
Avatar for greatcuriouscat
3 years ago

Who among you wants to make your name or identity on Facebook invisible? Tell me in the comment section!

One of my friends in Facebook was able to do it by following a blog she saw. You can see on the image that her name is almost invisible.

Here are the steps on how to do that:

1. Open your Facebook app or go to Facebook.com

2. Click on Setting > Personal Information > Name

3. Copy-paste this ( ﹺ     ﹺ )

4. Do not forget to remove the ( )

5. Paste in both as your first and last name

6. If you are ask to select a reason choose it is equal to OTHER

7. Then click on Submit and wait for review

Here is the original site but it was posted 3 years ago.

https://steemit.com/blog/@itmaster228/make-facebook-invisible-name-account?fbclid=IwAR0w1lMxGBL3s_FJY-HN8x03g9zasTspvlgJUbkKau0ke8GYdHnmgxMT5Gw

Goodluck! Take note that Facebook might not allow you to change it but you can still try it.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for greatcuriouscat
3 years ago

Comments

Interesting one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Glad you find it that way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This seems to be so interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you dear,back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this safe dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I think so, but if you are not sure, I suggest not to. Hehe. My friend was able to do it. I can't do it on mine though since I need to use my real name for work related communication.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just want to do it.. Because one time someone used my name and picture for scamming. Because i have a lot of erning group in my account. Just want to make it private.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my! That's scary. You should make it more secure and scan your FB friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah actually thats why i want to secure more on my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand! By the way, I added an image. I forgot to include it when I published the article. Check it and see how it will look like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear . i check on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago