My favorite Kdrama

0 6
Avatar for graxia123
3 years ago

Itaewon Class

"Every night after work, I go for a run in the neighborhood. And when I wake up tomorrow, I'll open the restaurant and spend the day working there again. Your life might seem repetitive but no one really knows what could happen tomorrow. Seung-kwon once tried to start a fight with me, but now he's a waiter at Dambam. You made my pub suspended but now you are the manager. Not a single day was a predictable to me some days were tough and some days were sad. But something fun came along every once in a while. It's been happening a lot more offen ever since you came. Everyday is full of excitement. Who knows? One day your boring life might turn into exciting one." I love this quote from Park Saeyori

"Just be yourself. No need to convince anyone."

"If you insisted you couldn't do anything, you could do nothing."

"Don't judge my value. My life has just started and I will do anything I want."

– Park Sae Ro Yi (Park Seo Joon)

All casts were so good and perfect for their character. Walang tapon na episode, lahat kaabang-abang.. mapapaiyak ka, tatawa, magagalit, mabubuysit, kikiligin, maiinlove, pero higit sa lahat maiinspire ka. Napakaraming lesson sa buhay ka na matututunan. ❤️

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for graxia123
3 years ago

Comments