From BrokenHearted to KPop/Kdrama Addict

2 10
Avatar for graxia123
3 years ago

You know why a kdrama ost hits different?Because while listening to the song,you are reminising all the kdrama scenes you fully invested your time and emotions in.

i loved kdrama and their beautiful ost. if the ost is good the drama is good. if they have more than 10 ost trust me the kdrama is worth to watch just like the Ost of Crash Landing on You ❀️😍

all of the kdramas i watched. one of my favorite ost from Crash Landing on You

Sometimes their soundtracks even if u dont understand but listening while watching the scenes you will feel it too. ☺️

I have 100+ Korean OST and growing in my playlist.

Can you keep a secret? I only listen to Korean songs nowadays and it helps me with my creative writing and poetry.

It doesnt matter if I don't understand the lyrics I guess thats the main reason I can purely enjoy listening with not too much words I can comprehend, my heart knows already. πŸ’•

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for graxia123
3 years ago

Comments

While you were sleeping, W, and Goblin have nice soundtracks too. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stressed reliever πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago