Malice as the key to success

0 18
Avatar for graciadegenios2
2 years ago

Yes, it will ask you: What is your most outstanding characteristic, what would you say? You are a sociable, futuristic, planned, charismatic, smiling, helpful, very spiritual person, not very communicative, very hardworking. What will define you the most? Yes You ask me, I can tell you that I, I am characterized by being a confident person, but not one who is presuming that he knows everything, on the contrary I am one of those, who is involved in everything because he trusts, that if others they succeeded I can find help and discover that path, to achieve the same success. A person trusting beforehand in the beings of the environment.

Sometimes rejected, because from the outset, I can be friendly without knowing you, good person, providing support, especially through my knowledge and experiences; and that for some is unacceptable; If you are in one place of work it is wanting to climb above the post of another. Many times I hear that someone is confused as to how to manage something that I already do, and I want to save you the many steps that you should possibly do, and that I am inclined to want to save you so that everything becomes easier for you. But in the end, many repeat to me, that happens to you because you are involved in things, and helping people you don't even know, "I told you, you must have more malice."

Being malicious, as in the cave age, the strongest survive. FOR REAL!! Who wins with that. Why do so much personal growth training and coach, if you have already discovered the truth! the key to success in life then, is the lucky Malice.

Now, in the midst of this situation in which we must rely, which forces us to stay at home, to review and check up on what we are; undoubtedly many things will change. Many dynamics should change, otherwise learning will become cyclical. But I am sure of one thing, it is that my quality of being trusted beforehand with people, I will not change it.

That's right, my unique and most beautiful quality has brought me more positive rewards than scares! Yes scares, because when someone wants to take advantage of it, just God separates me from that situation. Living without malice allows me to dance freely, because I do not consider that my body movements incite anyone's curiosity; talk lovingly with whoever needs it at any time, since my words of affection have no double intention or background, only to provide company. Going down the street thinking about my list of activities and not about a future robbery, as well as Walking to the sound that I want, running my fingers through my hair when I feel like it, because I am confident that my attitude is part of my simplicity.

But then prejudices come, claims like: you must understand that you are part of a whole, of a society, and therefore there are things that look bad, you should not take the phone number of someone in a group and write to the private even if you feel the need to tell him something, or you want to help (and God forbid I do!) ... You should not show so much affection towards others because people get confused, they take advantage, and then do not come to say that it is not Your fault.

So, in the meantime that I must have malice to arise in life, and be accepted or viewed in society, I preferred to go to personal growth, do breathing exercises, pray for my neighbor, and live in harmony. They taught me a nice phrase: "I am a Magnificent, Splendid and Remarkable Being in the Universe"; I accept that I love to hug and give support, I use affective words towards everyone, because I want to receive them from others, I did not grow or learn malice along the way, because I consider that I am not the one to harm or distrust you before hand. I am part of a whole; and I affirm daily that You and I are One, to become unique Beings capable of helping others without malice.

My country, land of grace and kind beings, which has changed significantly over the years. Grateful to God for being born in Venezuela, wanting to embrace everyone but limiting myself through quarantine, I ask you,¿ will anything change in you, after going through this physical estrangement? What happens to you is part of another's malice, or is it something that corresponds to you?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for graciadegenios2
2 years ago

Comments