Find your Grace!

0 11
  • I accepted that I, a simple, beautiful woman, with dazzling eyes, beautiful smile, Elegant, intelligent, passionate, cheerful, optimistic, good mother, enterprising, observant, brave, honest, loving, friendly…A great unique woman, who is motivated after sweet, romantic and passionate words, with kind treatment and a man's pampering attitude !. I began to discover myself.

  • Apart from all my virtues that I described, I can read a book and tell you its story in a fascinating way. Likewise, I recognize that, I do not know how to paint my nails, or use eyeliner although it looks cute! I do not know how to remove my eyebrows, or put on makeup, I do not memorize although I am good at planning and I write down everything, I do not lie, or hide, or send hints, much less I understand them! And I don't like lies.

  •  The intention is to accept you, feel unique and grow from your full potential; because every day you will find someone who flatters you or ignores you, who only needs your help for a moment or for each situation; your attitude should always bring the best for others; not fading and getting carried away. May your change awaken in others the uncertainty of wanting to be as good as you.

  • Today I want to share with you a particular exercise, Look at yourself in the mirror, Describe aloud how good you have to give, and convince yourself; Give yourself a flattering compliment every day, and discover yourself as Being! .. Look at yourself from your own love. Go to find your true qualities; because from there you will do what you like and generate benefits for your life! use your 5 senses, enjoy and change the focus. If you do it out loud you cause effects in your family group! My 5-year-old daughter finds it very funny.

 

0
$ 0.00

Comments