What's best of staying alone

3 18
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

Each of us has its own differences. We accept who we are but others won't or we don't accept who we are then others will. Life is full of games so you must play harder. Surrounded by people doesn't guarantee that we are in a good place because pretentious people are everywhere and they are really hard to catch because they wear a mask behind their real image. That's why I preferred to be alone sometimes because I feel at myself without worries to be judged or to by somebody else. There are times I heard from them that I have my own world where myself is the only one who can understand some may laugh because I traveled on my own most of the time but I don't see any wrong from it. The important is that I don't step anybody's dignity. I am happy with what I am doing and grateful for every place I went to.


photography by me | Tripod / Gear: Samsung Galaxy Note 9


I can concentrate more and captured amazing shots when I'm alone. This doesn't stop there. I am still open with everybody I am just trying to share some part of my life where I find more interest of being alone. How about you? Let me know your thoughts.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

Comments

This is one of the reasons of my introversion. I isolated myself because of the judgments they do when in fact I did not even do anything to them. 🤦 When alone, you are in peace and it gives you calmness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same here! bahala na sila ue ang importante buhi hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. Di lng gud manghilabot og uban tao oy. Haha. Ma stress rakas ila

$ 0.00
3 years ago