This Sunrise Brightened My Day

0 21
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

It's another productive day for me. As usual, I started my day from a sweaty morning. I felt relaxed when I do biking because I consider this as one of the best fun activities to do to stay fit and healthy. It's been a long time I haven't pass some areas I used to pass by so I am glad I was able to see it again and it very refreshing on my part because I can feel the presence of our great nature.

photography by me

Watching the sunrise and hearing the wave of the ocean is a perfect combination to start my day in good vibes. I was having fun so I was on a solo journey which I prefer as well because I can stay focused on my goals on that particular day.

photography by me

Through my Canon 5d mk2, I was able to capture this kind of moment in my life through it's simple I am always thankful for every single day and every chance to stay alive on this earth we live in. This is one of the best ways to do especially if you're getting bored already inside the house specifically it's been long months due to pandemic we are having more time at home. It's still advisable we need to add so smell and breathe fresh air.

photography by me | shot with Canon 5d mk2

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

Comments