The Bothered Nature

3 16
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

I am really disappointed with how some people so irresponsible about their own waste. We are thankful enough because our municipality is allowing people to do outdoor activities by simply following the protocols. I remembered last time I visited this place when I took a video shoot for my new friend who is Lito known as an expert biker here in our place, I can't count how many people roaming around from kids, teenagers to aged ones.

photography by me

Then days after I saw in the news that policemen were controlling the area because there were many complaints. Instead of a good place to hike but they used it as a hangout place especially to the teenagers below the age required and it was seen as well that some of them were not wearing masks and no social distancing.

photography by me

I cannot imagine now how it changed. I and my fiancé were used to stopping on this spot to watch sunset or sunrise and the beautiful ocean without people but now? Every time you will visit there, you'll expect more than 15-20 people doing their own way of fun.

photography by me

Actually, it was good news because people won't get bored staying at home but when they were given chance, they took it for granted. Others are doing picnics or food trips and after they left their trashes. I am imagining if they still don't know how to discipline how much more they can bring a big cause in our nature.

photography by me

photography by me

Let us be connected always. Please check and follow me also on my other social media handles.

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/gohenryeverywhere/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/gohenry4
FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/minimalistprintcreatives

7
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Alther
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

Comments

this post is very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish people would come together and tend to the earth with respect. Garbage waste is harmful. Your photography is really good. Keep it up. 🙌❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are the stewards of God's Creation. Our waste can be the cause of the wasted life of humanity. We need to come together and spread to the world the word of enlightenment to everyone that Natures Knows Best for Us. We need to abide by the law of Nature. Thanks a lot for the drop, And of course you got my heart pump since you notice my photographs also. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago