Repotting Arrowhead Plant (Syngonium podophyllum)

4 35
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

photography by me

In the previous blog, I had mentioned about activities like gardening in the small lot in front of our house. Today I love to share the new member of our houseplants which is an arrowhead vine or also known as African green. We have some potting of this plant in the vacant lot of our house. This time we transfer it on a bigger pot and put it inside our house.

photography by me
photography by me
photography by me
Photography by me
photography by me

photography by me

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

Comments

😮 nice pot, its simple but beautiful plants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really happy that you appreciate it! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have time you can check also my latest article about my Chillie Pepper Garden hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago