Freeze Action and Moments | Photo Journal

0 16
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

Each of us has a calling on which field we are in. Suddenly everything was changed when I started to invest in buying gadgets which I owned my first GoPro Hero 4. It leads to my curiosity and pursuing my interest in photography. I started from simple shots since I am in the process of learning. I could rate myself 1 out of ten according to the knowledge I am working on but this pushed me to go beyond its limits and by then I slowly love the art of photography.


Those people who have been following my journey here in read.cash, you know that I am into different sections of skills and one of my best is photography. I started to extend my passion for photography when I won an Action Camera in an online giveaway sponsored by GoPro. I was able to get another model of Gopro Hero 5 which is a voice command and that's what makes it easier for me to take shots. I utilized the Action Camera in my journey in life, travels, and challenging adventures. Now, I would like to share the following captured images which were taken by me. It received an acknowledgment and won rewards in my social media handles.

The art of elevation
Hello Graffiti
Work Life Balance

Taking photos gives me the power to freeze action and moments. One of the purposes we need to collect photos because they are good to keep and easy for us to look back on memories. As once said, Money can't buy good memories.




Let us be connected always. Please check and follow me also on my other social media handles.

INSTAGRAM: gohenryeverywhere
TWITTER: gohenry4
FACEBOOK: minimalistprintcreatives

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

Comments