An Epic But Worth It | Cangkalanog Falls Alegria

15 29
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

Today is another adventurous day with my cousin Joseph. Supposed to be it's gonna be solo travel but for my safety, I need him to be with me on this journey. I passed this place many times every time I go to my hometown. I can see a signboard that encourages me to tour the place but I just really don't have the time. Since I am free today, I decided to go there and discover what's behind this spring since many tourists had been through this place.

It was not an easy journey because there is no available tourist guide to help us reach the spot. We just tried our very best how we can surpass the tricky way but sad to say, we were lost and was not able to go there. I really love to visit the place to see, witness, and promote as well what our place has.

We met common people there as well and they tried to share their experiences about drinking fresh water. This was served as their daily drinking water to survive

We think another idea of how we can surely spend the rest of the day and not waste our time by going there, so we went to Alegria which is another municipality. As you can see in my old blogs, I'd been to Cambais Falls in Alegria but this time we will go farther, and here we are in Cangkalanog Falls.

Another reason why I really tried to explore is to set free my stress and troubled thoughts these past few days. I am into the water more this time that's why first in spring and second falls. As I had mentioned before that tourist spots were closed due to Covid-19 and I am still blessed there are still good people letting us in. I know we are not allowed but I just want to clarify, I or we always follow the main protocols such as social distancing and wearing masks. As a concerned citizen, I always maintain what good things our place can do by simply acting the right ones.


Cangkalanog Falls

I was very excited about this second destination but then again it's a failure because the water is not in a good condition since we were experiencing heavy rain last night which caused unclear water. Even though it's not successful but I am still grateful for this day. This exploration of mine taught me how to work hard for me to reach what I have to, to be patient at all times, and learn to appreciate every little thing that happened because it matters.


I have no bad feedback on why this travel is an epic failure because though it rained heavily last night, I am happy because farmers too are happy since in the past few days it was very hot. Once again thank you everybody for taking the time to read my blog and I hope you will be with me for my second visit and see what are more things to discover behind those amazing scenery.

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

Comments

Nice shots! I believe you're a naturalistic type of person. It must have been so refreshing to enjoy the ride, witness and explore the nature. 📷♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat Mam, hehehe I'm a nature lover, for me nature knows best , pila pud kabuwan lage nga naa ra sa balay mao karon nga medyo dili na kaayo higpit hinay2x na pudko laag sa mga silingan nga mga lungsod og barangay ehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all. Maka ride2. Hehe. Dili ko maka dali2 og lakaw kay walay motor, then naag davao si jowa. 💔😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LDR diay kaayo hahaha, kalooy pud tawon , gasearch bitaw ko sa emuha lugar ba nindota pud diay kaayo dra ue grabe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, wala psad kaayo ko ka explore diri sa amo sir kay di jud ko laagan gyud 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha ako ra diay laagan jud kaayo ani , explore pud dra ang share it here, para mapromote og samot inyuha lugar sa mga laagan parehas nako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ana gyud siguro. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahhhaaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir, pila imo points ron? Nag $500 ang pledge. Meaning, double atong earnings ron. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

na 0 points ko og pila ka adlaw wala earnings jud, karon pa nabalik ang internet dre sa balay paeta. Sayanga emuha pila emuha earnings midako tuod ang daily pledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nidako gyud nuon ang pledge sir pero akong points maoy wa galihok pud. 5 points rko karon 💔😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha ang akoa kay wala jud Zero man lage, nagpost pudko bag-o article wala gihapon miirog ang points atot hehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Cge lang sir. Mo irog rana puhon or the upcoming days. Pila imo na withdraw atong niagi?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naka 1.5 dollars ko may nalang pinaka una nako nakaabot og ing-ana nga amount for 3 days hehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow. Daog 🤟

$ 0.00
3 years ago