A Normal Rainy Day: 1st Week of January

15 36
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

Good afternoon everyone. How's the weather in your place? well, here in my town it's raining. I am so in love embracing the coldness. Today I just wanted to share random photos I took when I had the chance to visit Dalaguete, Sea wall.

Along with my walking, I saw these men who are having their great time resting. You can see their big smiles how happy are they in their resting place. Actually, I am thankful because there were lots of Co-Filipinos who lost their jobs due to the Pandemic upon seeing this, makes me happy because I know having a job is a big help to provide for the family's needs.

I am a food lover. I love tasting different kinds of foods. I wanted to share my latest favorite this time and that's chicken proven. What I like the most is it's crispiness and well marinated that soothe my taste buds. If you are in the city, you can buy it from the restaurants and expect a higher cost but this man? sells only 20 pesos on a plate.

To let you know, Sea wall is a park facing the sea. Dalaguetenons preferred spending their time exploring here. As you can see, they are busy putting their stuff for their food stalls. The peak hours where it will be more people is in the evening around 6:00 onwards. There are some extended stores near the port area and it came back as well as a place where they gather all together with the products and we called it in Bisaya "bagsakan"

The last part is, I met this little kid named Jomar who spends most of his afternoons walking around the Sea wall. He said it became his hobby to come most of the day every time when he is done with all the household chores. He shared with me too that he and his friends love to go swimming at the beach early in the morning because they always wait for the sunrise. Wow! I am totally amazed by his words. I can really relate to how he loves sunrise.

4
$ 1.08
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Good to see these random shots of yours . Keep going Sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool shots as always!😍 It's been a while. Where have you been? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehepersonal life issues, hiatus. Ang galing mo dito, galing ng mga sulat mo. Yan ang tinatawag na quality content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oy hehe. Thank you sir. Igo rgud na gi paraphrase sa websites oy 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitaw, na bisan paraphrase kas gihapon na og oras. Kinahanglan gihapon pa-andaron ang utok. Mas nindot dre mag tambay kaysa mainstream social media nga toxic kaayo environment.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Naaa, tinuod gyud na sir. Ma improve pa nimo imong written skills, mo earn pakag money 🤑👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, mao dapat ni nga platform tambayan sa mga tao sa atoa, dre magpagawas sa ila gibati dili sa social media nga tanan nega, dre ka dapat mag drama naa pa makwarta, kanindota nemu dre jud ka mugrow dako na kaayo ka og natigum dre, dako na kaayo nga tabang labi na lisud kaayo ang panahon karon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueee jud sir. Agree gyud ko nimo sa gipangsulti tanan. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makamotivate man sad mag tan-aw sa emu mga articles dre miss , nagtry pud ko aning noise ba cge nako maagian sa fb dghan nag invite sad ani noise easy daw kaayo makakwarta mura, naghemu ko ako gitan-aw mura man og puro spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Naa ko didto man. Halos pinoy didto, spammers. Pero gina control na sa developers. Although pipila rami mga matino didto. Kasagara pud kay mga gikan drim 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

parehas ra emu name ngadto sa Noise Miss? pangetaon tika ngadto bi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://noise.cash/u/Jeaneth

Here's my profile. Wla pay search button didto oy 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cge ko pangeta bitaw, wala judko kakita Miss, Salamat sa link, Godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suree. Hehe. God bless you too ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. Same lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago