Capturing the Beauty of Nature

1 19
Avatar for godlovermel258
3 years ago

It's a good day for me today and I hope everyone will also be. This day, July 30, 2020, I've decided to have a short trail in a mountain near our house just to find and take a photo all about nature that I can also be shared here, so that everyone will see the beauty of nature.

Now, for this post, I'll be showing some of what I've captured. Featured here is the amazing creation of God, Mountains and Clouds.

Before I go for a trail, the weather condition was good, it was a sunny day and no hint of bad weather conditions but as I was at the mountain I saw a wonderful form of clouds that looks like it will rain but still, I continue what I wanted in the mountain and thank God there's no rain happened the whole day.


“The earth is the Lord’s, and everything in it, the world, and all who live in it.” - Psalm 24:1 (NIV)

2
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Avatar for godlovermel258
3 years ago

Comments

You are lucky to stay so close to nature.

$ 0.01
3 years ago