What did you learn during corona-Isolation days?

0 18
Avatar for goal.cash
3 years ago

It has been six months we are at the home. Students, Teachers, Engineers, Day labour, everyone are at the home except doctors as they're fighting with corona virus.

Obviously this a very tough time for everyone. There's not many spaces to do something. But there's the best & easy things to do is online work. Yeah, when campus was closed on 16th March I came to my home. First 4 months I spend doing nothing useful. Al the time I played video games (pubg), used Facebook & watches some movies. But few days ago, may one months ago my elder brother suggest me to do work at @read.cash. I asked him how can I work here & how to earn?

He told me that you can earn by reading, writing & doing like, comments. I was surprised & thoughts this gonna very easy work for me but to be honest that is not so easy actually.

If you want to earn a good amounts of money everyday here, you have to be very smart & hard worker here.

Except that there's not more worth mentioning work during my corona-isolation days?

What's yours? Know me at the comment box.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of goal.cash
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for goal.cash
3 years ago

Comments