Introducing Myself

0 17
Avatar for gnsys
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone :))) It is my first time to use this website (read.cash). Anyway let me introduce myself I'm Geneseys Allysa from Philippines, 17 years old and turning 18 next month. I am a Grade 12 student at the University of Perpetual Help taking up a ABM strand, and my graduation is about to complete in the next couple of months. I'm a responsible student, I pass all the requirements to make a good grades to make my family proud of me and I want to gave my Mother an opportunity to go on stage and put some medals on me.

In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my friends, browsing through my social media and listening to good music while working out.

I knew this website because of my friend @kli4d. So, I tried it because he said you will earn points that can be a dollar/s by sharing thoughts, opinions and information to others. And I got curious and I wanted to try, so immediately I ask him how and he taught me and he explained it to me.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
Avatar for gnsys
Written by
3 years ago

Comments