X

0 14

I've been hurt a lot of times

but I never lost faith in love

I've been taken for granted

but I still believe in its magic

My heart's been broken into pieces

but I still kept on believing

But—

I just witnessed

A relationship I look up to

Crumble into pieces

I had lost the reason why

I held on to the idea

that love is still magical

There's no greater pain

than watching someone

so dear to you fall apart.


Hello! I just found some poems– again, that I didn't know I've been keeping on my phone for the past years. HAHAHA. I remember I wrote this one when my eldest sister and her boyfriend– now ex, broke up last 2018. I literally witnessed their love story so I was also heartbroken that time but it's all in the past now. Everyone has moved on.

I will be posting some more poems that I found after this. Thanks for reading!

You may like, comment, and subscribe! Thank you ❤️

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
$ 0.01 from @Charlotte
Sponsors of glossyberrycraze
empty
empty
empty

Comments