Why I love BTS

7 13
Avatar for glossyberrycraze
3 years ago

I am a proud Kpop fan since 2014! ❤️ The very first group I loved was EXO, I still am, very much but that is a different story. In this article I will be focusing on another group which I love equally, BTS. I've known BTS since then but it was year 2018 when I started listening to their music because my childhood best friend is a fan, so she basically influenced me into becoming an Army (that's what BTS fans are called). At first, I just really liked their music and the members are so funny, kind, and adorable. But it was not long, when their music made a very significant impact in my personal life. It was at my most difficult times that I found their songs comforting, and very life changing. They somehow changed how I view life in general and my life, personally. They have this song called Love Myself, and it has this lyrics, "you've shown me I have reasons I should love myself" and truth be told, they really did. They taught me how to love myself when I couldn't. When I feel like I'm the ugliest person in the world, I listen to Jin's Epiphany because it talks about love for one's self, and that each and every one of us is beautiful in our own way. Aside from their songs, they give the best life advices, especially on achieving your dreams. They have been both a strength and inspiration to millions of people and I think that's why they are very successful. They not only touch people's lives with with their songs but also with them being wonderful human beings. They always say "Team work, makes the dream work." I love the seven of them, but my particular bias is Suga, Min Yoongi in real life, because he's been a constant reminder to me that I must always reach for my dream despite all the hardships I've faced and will still be facing. He has been through a lot, he even left home when he was younger just to pursue his passion for music because his parents didn't support him at first. But look where he is now, he's been dominating the world with the group and as a solo artist. I am so proud of him 🤧 BTS has been through a lot, they faced lots of hate and criticism, but they conquered it all together, and with us, their Armys. 💜

one of my most favorite photo of them ❤️

Thank you for reading! I just want to share it here because I want to share something about myself that I really love, and that is BTS. 💜 How about you, are you a fan of a certain group/band that has made major impacts on your life? Feel free to share 🤗

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of glossyberrycraze
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for glossyberrycraze
3 years ago

Comments

I am not a fan of k pop but I am happy to see everyone enjoying their stuff. My friend is also a k-pop lover and it makes me happy to see him in such condition haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha happy to know that. 😍 kpop is actually a life saver to some, including me 😊 hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahh nakakamiss tuloy mag aral ng sayaw ng 2ne1 tas SNSD, one of the best thing na nangyari sakin nung naging fan nila ako is I gained more friends whom I share the same interest uwuu (miss ko na sila Meloday😭)

@kpopauthor I think you'll be happy to read this❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha blackpink baga tayo 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uu palan hahahah SelPink in ur area!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago