Shopee Finds: Rating Things I Bought Online [Part 2]

1 27

Hello there! Here’s the part two of my previous Shopee Finds article and this time I will be featuring clothes and footwear. I can’t remember if this is all because I took photo of these just really quick because I was shy, I think my siblings were wondering what I was doing. They asked me if I am gonna sell these items and I said no. LOL.

Anyway, here they are!

 

Mustard statement shirt

This is one of my first clothes purchases in Shopee because I was scared of buying clothes online because I might place a wrong size since sometimes the sizes depend on the brand and you really need to fit it first. It would really be a hassle once a wrong item arrived on your address. I still do not buy clothes online that frequent but my sister does and so far she’s been receiving correct items.

I bought this for around 2$. The fabric is thick but because of it, you’ll easily get sweaty when you wear it. It actually has a statement in front but I was in a hurry when I took the picture so I wasn’t able to flip it haha.

Rating: 8/10

Dolphin shorts

I think these are called dolphin shorts but what I like about it is it’s not too short unlike those you’ll normally see in girls dancing in TikTok. It’s a good quality for a cheap price so I bought four of it but the other ones were already worn so it’s in the laundry basket already. They are my favorite shorts for everyday use, because they also comfy to wear.

Rating: 9/10. There are some problems with the stitches but it’s still a good buy.

 

Crop Tops

Shopee has the cheapest crop tops you will find, and most of them are really in a good quality. I bought these two for only 1$ each and I have them for about 5 months already. I have not yet worn the khaki one but I’ve already used the black one twice.

Rating: 9/10. I feel a bit uncomfortable wearing the black one now since I’ve gotten chubbier than the first time I wore it so yeah, somehow my insecurities are kicking in.

Bralette

I bought this around the time when my cousin’s wedding was in the middle of preparation and they told us that we’ll have a family outing after so I thought I have nothing to wear for the swimming so I bought this cute bralette and this is one of my favorite purchases because the quality is really good you wouldn’t think it only cost more than a dollar, and it has no issues whatsoever. I’ve only used this once during the swimming, I wonder when will be the next time haha.

Rating: 10/10

 

Cycling shorts

This is one of my recent purchases and I think I’ve mentioned it in noise.cash before. I bought this during the Shopee 12.12 Sale. My cyclings were already worn out so I said I need a new one and they have free shipping promos that time I was able to buy it for less than a dollar only. The quality is good but I didn’t expect it to be this long lol.

Rating: 8/10

 

Bucket hat

I had no plans at all in buying this one but my sister bought one first and all of us in the house loved it so we decided to buy as well haha. I got mine for 1$, but we got disappointed in the end because the quality isn’t the same with the first one LOL but it’s okay, I still can use it.

Rating: 7/10

 

Shoes

This pair of shoes was recommended to me by my sister because she saw that it’s very affordable. It only costs 4$ that time so I said I’ll go buy it. It was worth it and I’ve already used this multiple times.

Rating: 10/10

 

Sandals

My friends recommended this to me because they unexpectedly have this so I thought I’ll buy also so we’re “matchy-matchy” haha so when I had the money to buy, I did. I got these during a sale so I was able to buy the discounted price. I bought this for only less than 4$. Really really worth it, also one of my favorite purchases.

Rating: 10/10


That's it for today's article. I hope you enjoyed this and somehow got ideas of what to buy next online. 😊

Thank you for reading! Until the next article.

-glossyberrycraze

1
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of glossyberrycraze
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ouyyy matchy matchy din tayo sa bucket hat haha kaka order ko lang actually white yung pinili ko suotin natin next time kasabay nung sandals

$ 0.00
2 years ago