Pen

2 11
Avatar for glossyberrycraze
3 years ago

I want to write about

how beautiful you are

how your eyes smile

when your lips curve

I want to write about

how I see the universe

whenever you smile

How my heart melts

whenever you glance at me

for even dot of a second

I want to write about

how gorgeous you are

I want to write about YOU

You are a masterpiece to write about

But my own pens are running out of ink

I can only write

How much I want to write about you,

how much I want to do it–

But I can't write about you

That one pen is just not for me

Someone already has it


It has so many 'you', 'I', 'write', and 'about' 🤧

I think I wrote this one when I liked a varsity player from another university when I was first year college student. Hahahaha. These poems are unedited, I just really did copy and paste it from my phone so please do understand. But I'm open for suggestions and kind criticisms. Thank you! 🤗

You may like, comment, and subscribe!(youtuber ka ghorl??? hahahaha) Thank you ❤️

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of glossyberrycraze
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hmmmm that varsity player huh hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA 🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago