Childhood Memories

6 11
Avatar for glossyberrycraze
3 years ago

I think I was four or five years old then. I was with my mother and we went to a public market in our town to buy groceries, vegetables and other necessities in our home. As a little girl, my mother holds my hand as we walk. I remembered passing by a small store of toys and as a kid, I checked it out and I kept on looking for toys when I suddenly realized my mother is not by my side anymore. I panicked and kept looking around. I was already crying and I can feel my fear eating me up. I walked around looking for her while crying loudly when suddenly, someone grabs me by my hand and when I looked who it was, I felt so so relieved because it was my mother. Panic and relief was also evident in her eyes. When I asked her where she went, she said she thought I was walking behind her and when she realized I was missing and went back to the store, I was no longer there. I can never forget that experience because I think that's when my fear of being away from my mother at public places started. 😂

I also had this experience in jeepneys when waiting for it to be fully-loaded with passengers, my mother forgot to buy something so she had to left me inside the jeepney. I didn't expect the jeepney to be full so quickly, so the driver started the jeepney right away. I am so nervous that time that I can't even open my mouth to tell him that my mother is still outside! I was about to cry when the vehicle started to drift away from where it's parked then my mother suddenly showed up saying that she's a passenger and her daughter is inside. 😂 I was scolded by her when we got home because she said I'm big enough to tell the driver that my mother is still out buying something.

Hahahahaha. Memories. ❤️ Share ko lang po! 😂

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of glossyberrycraze
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also experienced this. Halos maglupasay ako numg bata nung nawala ako sa kamay ni mama HAHHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA grabe yung takot noh di mo alam kung san ka pupunta 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo grabe HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakatwa na nakakatakot huehue ngaykn ko lang to nalaman ang naalala ko yung kwento mo about sa bus na tumilapon mais na kinakain mo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA ah yung sa superlines lagay ko rin yun dito next time 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo haha abangan ko to

$ 0.00
3 years ago