CGTOW token logo design (bounty contest): Entries from the Philippines

5 65
Avatar for glorybretana0102
4 years ago

Hi readers :)

I was tasked to post our entries in CGTOW token logo design (bounty contest) and sj explained btcfork suggests that this should be posted. For now, we have finished three entries and two more entries are coming.

Before everything else, I would like first to tell you a story behind these entries.

I had been staying in read.cash for almost a week already and that I had fun reading articles here since. I am still learning what article gets upvoted with big amounts so that I can do the same thing soon. Moments later...

sjbuendia sent a link on our Group Chat or GC. It was the link of the article made by btcfork where he is seeking for a logo design. I clicked the link and read the whole article.

To be honest, I was amazed by the prize. I had researched a lot so that I can make a good logo. I am sure this is what others had been doing also, I could tell from their reactions in the GC.

So, all of us started to brainstorm and do at once.

Our Entries

This is the fruit of each of our efforts and brainstorming.

1. PinoyLanguage's Entry

2. sjbuendia's Entry

3. My Entry

Final Words

I hope you like it all. Right now, we are also starting to work out our entries in the U-DID graphical logo design.

I don't know if how many are joining from us but I will continue joining the contest. And I hope...

"This could open opportunities for all of us who are journalists before and the journalists we had now in this group."

More power for the Bitcoin Cash Teens PH ♥️💪

1
$ 10.50
$ 10.00 from @btcfork
$ 0.50 from @sjbuendia
Avatar for glorybretana0102
4 years ago

Comments

Thanks glory ♥️

I will send this to btcfork now.

$ 5.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much! You all continue to amaze me! <3

Now I can share what I told SJ privately over Twitter:

brilliant entries, I like all of them. I can see that this will be a hard choice.

p.s. I sent a small tip, please pass half of it on to PinoyLanguage (I already tipped SJ below)

If anyone is searching the original bounty: (there is still time to enter until Sunday, February 16, 2020 12:00:00 PM GMT)

https://read.cash/@btcfork/cgtow-token-logo-design-bounty-contest-7c2f89ae

$ 0.00
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
4 years ago

Thanks btcfork. I received them already.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes I will.. thank you :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for giving us this opportunity.

$ 0.00
4 years ago