Splinterlands New Rules and New Legendary Summoner

0 24
Avatar for gledsonss
2 years ago

 am a bit late in going over all this stuff but there has been so much going on in the world of Splinterlands I wanted to take some time to talk about the last 6 rulesets. I also went ahead and covered the new Legendary Summoner and showed off my collection of them and explained why I am making sure to have them. I hope you enjoy the video and think about getting into the game if you are not already playing. I have to see that I want to find more time to just sit and play again and I am getting rusty and I have been buying a lot of cards and renting a few so I need to try them out. Once again you can win 1000 DEC if you watch the video and leave a comment that shows that you did watch at least a little. The winner this week showed off how lucky he is. But it is live spin so it surprised even me.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=stever82/egicwsza

0
$ 0.00

Comments