Feeling ALONE?

0 10
Avatar for glaimarie21
3 years ago

Feelings tend to lie most of the time, if you're too focused on it, will just give you another stress feeling, it multiplies!!

One of these feeling is Loneliness, But God said clearly in his word that He will not leave us nor forsake us. Yes, we may not feel God's presence most of the time because we're too focused on how to pamper or get over with negative emotions without praying, without consulting Him..

Friend please if you want to you can pray this prayer.

"God thanks for renewing my mind toward this loneliness that no one can fill.. Lord I pray for my ❤ renew this heart of mine to be pure and does Your desires not for myself. Lord this year especially prayer and fasting help me to refocus on You God, I'm distracted by so many things but help me God to overcome. That Lord all my desires aligned with Yours.. God help me to manage my emotions struggling for what I've been praying for. Lord I lay it down to You, help me to be in love with You first. In Jesus Name. Amen.".

-glaimarie21

0
$ 0.00

Comments