Second wife season 2.

0 48
Avatar for giash01700
3 years ago

★ writer: Written by me★

~ "I can't understand how chaotic my marriage is. Sometimes my father doesn't agree. Sometimes my mother agrees. Sometimes they both agree but the rest of the relatives don't agree. But in between no one asked me what I wanted. Seeing a well-paid boy, everyone went crazy to fix the marriage.

The reason why those who agreed was because he was a very handsome man.

Good job. And those who did not agree did not agree because he is not an unmarried man. Because he was married before.

Then what will happen, will not happen in the sphere puzzle of marriage finally happened.

I don't know if I would have agreed if you had actually asked me. It is a pity that no one even asked me if I agreed to the marriage.

.

.

.

Then my marriage happened very domestically.

Absolutely unusual way. So unusual that I got married in old clothes. While wearing the new sari which they had brought for the purpose of marriage, it was noticed that every fold of the sari was torn.

That was very surprising.

Because the saree was bought by my mother-in-law and elder brother-in-law's wife. The girl sees a lot of people.

So how did they make such a mistake? They were very ashamed. This was understood in their apologetic manner.

On the auspicious occasion of marriage, I did not get a chance to see him (meaning my groom) once. At the time of leaving, when my father was holding my hand in his hand and explaining, his eyes went to her once while crying.

I didn't know before that men are so beautiful. Impossible Maya in his face. It's hard to look back.

I was doing a great job when they brought me from my home to my new home.

That abyss has not yet subsided.

I am sitting in a dimly lit room. Where my newly married husband has not yet come. It is very hot outside, but it is very cold. No air conditioning. Still the house is cold. My body is cold. Maybe I'm too nervous. That's why it looks like that.

Then suddenly the door opened and my husband came. His name is Kavya Ahmed. Again, he is an impossibly handsome man .........

.

.

.

Then he entered the room and said.

- "Are you hungry?"

I nodded and replied.

- "No ...

Then he sat down next to me. And said holding my two hands.

- "My house is very empty, I am very scared to be alone. Please never go anywhere. Please don't leave me anywhere. (Poetry)

Maybe there was magic in his words sometimes. Because I was fascinated to hear him. Then for some reason I also hugged his hand.

- "I will not go. I will never go. I will not go anywhere.

Kavya then came closer to me and sat down, and said.

- "Do you know anything about me?"

- "No, no. (I)

- "My past? Don't you want to know that too?"

- "I don't want to.

- "My house is yours from today. Decorate it as you wish. Just tell me what you need. I'll bring it. Just promise. You won't leave me anywhere."

- "Hmm, I'm not going anywhere. I promised.

Then Kavya came to me and began to tease me little by little. I liked every touch of it. Looked very, very good. Which is not like expressing in language.

.

.

.

Then we were awake until midnight. Kavya fell asleep before dawn. I'll go to the bathroom. But I can't go. Because Kavya is holding my hand with almost all the force of her body. As soon as I let go of my hand, it seemed as if someone else was standing with me. As I turned around, I saw Kavya lying on the bed. No one.

Then I came out of the bathroom and went back to bed.

I woke up late in the morning. My mother-in-law is still there. They will leave in the afternoon. And Kavya's brother is at home. I have a brother-in-law. Or he comes and goes once or twice a week.

He's a little serious. Don't talk to anyone. I haven't heard him say that yet. After waking up in the morning, I feel as if I have lost consciousness. Looks like I didn't agree to this marriage. But how did it happen? The mood became very bad.

My mother-in-law is packing her clothes. It's time for their bus. He made breakfast. It was very embarrassing to look at the breakfast table. I could not make breakfast on the first day.

And my father-in-law is sitting and reading the magazine.

But the most eye-catching thing was Evan's (brother-in-law) sitting.

Because Evan was sitting in a chair on the porch looking at me. Maybe he was looking at me and thinking of something else. He didn't lower his eyes even though he was staring at me.

I saw a knife in his hand, he was constantly stabbing the knife between his fingers.

The scene didn't look normal to me. So I looked down at myself and moved away, because the new wife was talking.

Then the mother-in-law came and said.

- "Call Kavya, wife. Tell us to fix a car.

I turned around and was startled. Because Evan is standing just half an inch behind me.

He said.

- "I'm driving. (Evan)

His voice sounded a little like that to me. Then the mother-in-law said.

- "You're going with us too. I'll drop you off at our house and come back."

Evan then frowned.

- "Tell me brother. Why should I go? (Evan)

- "What is he talking about? Your brother is newly married. How will he go? You go. (Mother-in-law)

- "What if you can't get married?"

I was quite surprised at the mother-son conversation. A 25-year-old boy does not know that his brother is newly married. How can he let his parents down now? Will I be alone at home?

And in it came the advent of poetry.

- "Oops, why didn't anyone call me? I couldn't sleep. Are you ready, Dad or Mom?"

Then the mother-in-law went to the front and told him.

- "Dad didn't want to call you. Don't say it again or how can I go? You give us a car. And I'm taking Evan with me."

- "Well, I'll drop you off at the bus stand."

Then everyone is ready. Kavya left without breakfast, wearing only a shirt instead of Punjabi.

I am standing in front of the door saying goodbye to my mother-in-law. Evan is down first.

Then Kavya came in front of them and kissed my forehead.

- "Don't be afraid alone. Anis's mother will be gone in a while. I called her and told her. Have breakfast. I will be gone soon. (Poetry)

I was ashamed then. It also looked good. Then they left.

I found my mobile and called my mother. Hasn't spoken since yesterday.

I am very comfortable sitting at the breakfast table eating bread. There are also fried eggs and roasted vegetables. Quite fun cooking.

I started talking to my mother as well. Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh! Then suddenly as I was talking I felt like Kavya was calling me from outside the door

- "Open the corrosion door.

I ran and opened the door and saw no one there. The house is single unit. There is no other flat next to Ash. No one. So who called me? Mom is still on the phone line.

Then I asked my mother.

- "Mom, did you hear your son-in-law's voice a while ago?"

The reason I asked my mother was that the call that came to my ears was heard quite loudly. Maybe Mao will hear such a loud voice.

But the mother replied that she had not heard anything. Then I panicked a little. I cut the phone line and looked at the door.

And then suddenly there was a knock on the door. I was shocked. And I went to the door and asked.

- "Who?"

Then a voice came from the side.

- "Hey, I'm crazy. Open the door."

I smiled and opened the door

- "Are you leaving so early?"

But this time there is no one on the other side of the door.

This time my ears are sweating. This time I started to get scared.

I sat down in the chair again. I poured water in a glass and ate. In the meantime, the calling bell was heard again.

.

.

Will continue

.

Story: - Second Wife Season-2

Episode: - 01

Writer: -md giash

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for giash01700
3 years ago

Comments