Ghost of Tomorrow DEMO by EdLioni: Cool game that you can download and play for FREE

0 76
Avatar for ghostoftomorrow
3 years ago

I am not active online so my user name doesn't come up in the search results, but what does come up is the rather interesting game which you can download for free.

You will need 921 MB of space to download the zip archive and 2.4 GB to extract it on the PC.

Sponsors of ghostoftomorrow
empty
empty
empty

Summary:

It is the day of August 23, 2019 and you arrive at your apartment. Suddenly strange events that possess a paranormal nature begin to occur. These paranormal events seem to transcend the boundaries of both space and time as these events may give you a glimpse of what is yet to happen in the future. Experience these paranormal events and see what tomorrow holds.

You can buy the full version on the Steam for 2,39€.

Here is also one review about the game.

Also, no matter how cool it would be to say I took the user name from this game, I have to admit my user name is from the another place, is the title of the cyberpunk novel.

If you want follow me on Twitter, if not leave me a comment which is your favorite PC/mobile game.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ghostoftomorrow
3 years ago

Comments