Surprise!

6 13
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

It was an ordinary day for me, but for others it was a happy day since most celebrate the day a child was born. Some religions claim that it’s someone important who saved them but I don't know from what.

From unsplash

Still, no one saves me from anything. I'm roaming these streets and I pretend not to see anywhere because I think someone may notice my presence and may want to be tempted to wish me Merry Christmas. I don’t want anyone to approach me and say such impudence.

But I’m looking for someone who meets my expectations. Today is one of those days when I have the need to seek special company. There is a park around here, sometimes I have seen people trying to feed the animals, but it’s night time, I don't think anyone is feeding anything. But it’s the first place I look.

I have a black bearskin coat, it covers me from some of the cold of the night. With the gloves in my hands and them in my big pockets, no one will be able to see what I have stored here. It's my little spoiled baby, my gun. With this gun I get people to not make excuses to go out with me and have a happy time.

In the distance I can see something. Someone is coming around the corner just to cross into the park. I have to get ready to meet them so I can play with the surprise factor.

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Today is Christmas... my son is waiting for Santa to bring him a gift, but things didn't turn out the way I thought. I went out all day and didn’t have any luck at all, I couldn't get any money at all. But the day is not over yet, I am going to go out and try to find someone who will kindly part with his generous kindness and can give me some money to buy a last minute gift.

I go out to get my work tools. This is my favorite knife, I always use it when I go out hunting, today is a good day to use it, yes, it will be quite a surprise for whoever manages to get my attention.

I'll wear my second-hand faux feline fur coat, but it covers me from the cold and it also has these big pockets that cover my misdeeds. Let's get out of here, she told herself.

She tried to walk on the sidewalks where the darkness protected her. She didn't want to be seen, so the surprise factor would be her ally. It didn't take long for her to see a male figure in the distance, by his coat he identified it as a man. She was unmoved, lest the individual realize that he had already seen her.

 ...

The man was nervous as he neared the corner where she would cross.

He waited patiently and calmly, to see when she crosses and not give her time to get out of her surprise.

She arrived at the corner with her second-rate feline fur coat and when she did she saw the shadow of the man she had seen in the distance, she waited to be as close to him and in that moment she throws herself on the individual, takes out her best knife from her pockets and shoves it all the way into the shocked man's abdomen. Who with his wide open eyes only manages to see when she moved towards him and he only had enough time to fire his pistol and shoot the surprised woman in the abdomen. She is also surprised by the sound she could hear before she felt something hot erupt from her abdomen and she immediately fell lifeless to the floor.

Meanwhile, the man tried to pull the knife from the abdomen where the woman stabbed him. Just to give his last gasp of surprise and fall to the floor right next to his killer.

The next day in the morning the headline of the newspaper read “a man and a woman were found dead at the crossing to the park, one shot and the other stabbed, the accompanying facts are not yet known to these murders”.

 

2
$ 4.79
$ 4.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Comments

That was a pretty sad Christmas story for whomever was left behind by those two. Did they hope to rob each other at first glance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first intention was to steal on the part of the woman and to have a little fun on the part of the man. But the surprise for both was that each one threw himself on top of the other to surprise and began their own defense and death of the other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm so a serial killer/ rapist and a desperate thief. Such a sad encounter on a supposedly happy day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The day is happy but remember that it is also happy to do good and be in family unity. It is not a good day to do evil to others thinking about your well-being and that of yours by doing evil to others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They should be the one remembering that. I already had my fair share of family time and spreading kindness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I mean dear, I'm not saying it to you. It's like I can talk to them and I tell them it's to them. You are a great girl! with initiation to the total responsibility of your home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago