Remembering

29 56
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Greetings friends who frequent these pages. I never cease to feel a certain nostalgia when I come to write here. What was once so full of comrades now lacks so much. I have come on several occasions to read the publications of some who still come here but I do not leave proof of my presence and I have not taken the time to write again as I do now.

And today I am writing to you because of a curious fact that has happened to me. In other times of bonanza, I saw some articles written by colleagues, I saw how they brought up that they received messages from the platform warning them that they had thousands of visits in their publications.

I used to ask myself...

why if I have 2 years on the platform I never received such a message that I have so many views on my publications?

I never understood it. You know what? Today I got a notification that my posts had thousands of views. And then I wonder again...

And now? This is gratifying information after the page is not visited by many. Well, anyway I am happy because someday they were going to inform me and today is the day. Thank you very much to the person in charge of giving this information. I am happy that my publications have had so many visits in two years.

I am saddened every time I write and I do not see the dozens of people with their posts and comments.

As long as it is open I will continue to come here from time to time and leave my feelings in writing.

Farewell, dear readers.

10
$ 0.80
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Comments

I received also those notifications. Thank you for sharing your experience and thought, sis. Nice to read your work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your visit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that I read your article maam gertu. I missed it a lot and I miss you. ❤️ How are you maam?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Ramona. How are you? Long time no hear from you. Many went to the hive but I haven't seen you there. I am very well. Working as usual. And with new ventures that I will be telling you about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to hear that maam gertu. I have an account but there's a problem maam that's why I'm not active there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you get it sorted out soon, 🙂 sweetie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much maam gertu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me either receive those link after I published my article today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still hoping that rusty babe is back for good and I received also the link. I'm wondering also why sis..don't have any idea also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy to have many of you back. I hope he continues with us as well. My post is not good, it was just something I wanted to express about read.cash and still the little guy is giving me his tips. I will make a better post for today to make merit for the bot's affection. A hug my dear Filipina friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm just out of the blue because of my partner. Now that his not around I'm back to all blogging sites lol. But every month I have some articles but so many because this is my 2nd home. My notifs been quite every time I've checked here. So sad, some really gone but now they are coming back lol. I'm happy that rusty babe still visit you but some didn't. I'm wondering again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for you that you were with your husband. We are back to reading each other as before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's been 4 years that he can't go home because of pandemic and the company getting strict. We're back in track again hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy to see you mother, may you always be healthy and happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks honey. I am happy too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The bot is back gertu 🤭 I'll visit her more often and start to be active again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi @jeaneth, I don't think he's back, I don't think so yet, but I do think he wants to give us ideas to move forward in other places. I read a link he left me and he recommend several alternatives. Make your post and he will also leave you the link. Then we can share ideas, do you think?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

El link que te envió fue escrito hace 2 años atrás, el mismo que te envió el primer día, es extraño.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si, es muy extraño

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Does this mean it's some sort of a parting (monetary) gift? Is the site closing?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It may be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can you share me the link recommending several alternatives then?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Strange that he hasn't sent the link, he is doing it. Better enjoy those of us here and our rewarder. Let's keep writing quietly until he himself tells us of his return. Just as he said goodbye to everyone himself so he should tell us of his welcome return when he likes to do so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asi mismo es, ha pasado un buen tiempo, pero era comprensible lo que pasaria.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Querido infinito un placer saludarte es español. Aún no me resigno a ésta pérdida, para mi es muy significativa. Todo lo que influyó en mi vida estar aquí durante dos años. Es triste que se acabe. Aún no supero el duelo por así decirlo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exacto, no ha sido fácil, pero la vida continua y era lógico que los usuarios se movieran a otros lugares a tratar de generar ingresos. La vida es muy compleja en la actualidad :( Me alegra saber que todo esta bien. Saludos :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice content

$ 0.00
1 year ago