Garden Plants.

16 17
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

I was in my garden, after being several weeks without seeing my plants, and I came across several pleasant surprises.

There is a hot pepper plant! Several chili peppers are growing, they are long, thin and green. The plant still has flowers waiting to open, that means that I will have a lot of peppers for my family's dinner this Christmas.

I am also surprised by this paprika plant. Only one of them is growing but it has several flowers as well so I topped it up with plenty of organic compost.

And this broad bean plant also has two pods, they are small but they have the conditions to continue their development.

This cactus is currently in bloom and now it has this beautiful purple flower and an accompanying button. It's the first time that it blooms in this pot!

The kalanchoes flower plume has fully blossomed. These are all the surprises that I could get today in my garden and they have given me a lot of joy.

5
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Comments

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What other fruit bearing plants do you haaavvee? I need all the tips you have for plants :")

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have many plants in my garden. many in pots and others planted in the ground. I HAVE TOMATOES, BERENGENAS, paprika, chili peppers, figs, rosemary and basil. Apart from my spinach.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea what berengenas are but i have a question. How often should you mix fertilizers in the soil?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eggplants have other names in other countries. "brinjal",

Compost according to plants. If it is bearing fruit every 15 days. If you have not produced once a month.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh it's eggplant

So i give the soil more fertilozer after 2 weeks since the last time i added?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, but only if the plant already has the fruits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh so if it's not bearing fruits yet then how often should you give it fertilizer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fertilizer is applied only once a month as the plant grows. After the fruits are born, it is paid every 15 days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh then I'll be reapplying fertilizer on December again UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah ok, and what did you sow? what plants do you have?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far I've just mixed fertilizers in the soil then i planted seeds of tomato, paprika, chili and eggplants because i eat those a lot. Later I'll buy leeks and other leaves to plant their roots in the soil lated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good, success with your crops.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ;;-;; i hope they grow well so i can start harvesting soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it is a good nitrogen fertilizer, they will surely grow well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago