My presentation at Read.Cash

0 10
Avatar for germanandradeg
2 years ago

To begin with I must tell you that my name is Germán Andrade, born in Caracas Venezuela on July 20, 1959.

A little old for some, a little young for some ladies.

Son of Carmen Graterol and German Andrade, she from the Trujillo Andes, specifically from the city of Valera, Trujillo state and he from the city of Calabozo, Guárico state.
Both states belong to Venezuela.

My parents (now deceased) were wonderful, they were always good examples and exported love, not only to their children and family but to all those who interacted with them.

Mom was very beautiful from a young age and Dad was a real stud. She was an office worker, secretary, photographer, writer, very sweet and somewhat introverted.
Dad was a nurse, merchant, a very intelligent and observant man.

With me, we were six sons: Luis Alfonso, Cesar Enrique (deceased), Juan Carlos, Jose Antonio, and Raul Eduardo.
We had a wonderful childhood full of love and protection.

I studied elementary school in a Marist Catholic school in the city of Maracay, Aragua State, Venezuela, and high school in another Catholic school in the city of Caracas.
I did my university studies in a college in Caracas, graduating as a systems engineer.

While I was doing my university studies, I also helped my father in a small bazaar-type store in one of the most populated areas of Caracas.

Once I graduated, I went to work in the computer department of two very well-known car dealerships in Venezuela.
Then I went to work with the big ones in the hardware wholesale, with I learned a lot about the hardware world and expanded my knowledge of computers.

I married a girl with beautiful cinnamon skin and with her we had our eldest son, a man who every day makes us prouder.
The marriage lasted eight years and after the divorce, I joined a company that provided consulting in the area of computer and systems to many companies nationally and internationally.

While I was with them, I married again and in that second marriage, three of my beautiful children were born.
Pure boys came out of me, pure article for ladies.
My work forced me to travel constantly and this was not good for the marriage, my constant absences broke the relationship and 20 years later the divorce came.

Then I went to the beautiful city of Medellin, Colombia, and I spent a year there, always working in the IT area.
There I met a beautiful woman with whom I fell deeply in love, but death took her away from me with a respiratory arrest.

All sad and nostalgic, I returned to Venezuela.
When I arrived in Venezuela, I found that the revolution was more than unbearable and things were not ideal in the country.
There was hunger, unemployment, lines to buy a loaf of bread and many of the foodstuffs were missing; total misery everywhere.

This led me to think about how to obtain income to be able to survive the circumstance; I had to move away from the world of computers to get into commerce.

Many of us lost weight, due to the poor quality and quantity of food throughout the country.
Much later I was able to overcome the situation and managed to survive, I was determined to learn how to make money on the internet and I tried all kinds of ways.

I have known many websites that tell you how to make money but few of them really pay.
That's how thanks to a video I saw on YouTube, I came to this community of Red Cash and hence this presentation.

Here I want to learn from other content creators, who will surely have a lot to teach, I want to have knowledge of cryptocurrencies, especially Bitcoin Cash, and how it is handled in the market.

My purpose in the community is to capture written content about stories, stories of my inspiration, carried with humor, some reflections, and some topics of common interest to everyone in the community.

All this is in order to add value to the platform.
As I am a broadcaster and I have managed in front of the cameras, I will be attentive if you have a community that is related to this audiovisual world.
If not, I will send you what I can publish elsewhere, but as a support to my written content.

For me, it is wonderful to have arrived here where I know I will learn a lot and give even more.
The idea is to interact, consume content apart from being a content provider, help others, and if I am allowed, vote, reward.
I want to help others especially those who live like me in countries where the economy is down.

May the universe shower you with blessings.
Thank you for allowing me to publish with you.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for germanandradeg
2 years ago

Comments