You're the One

4 17
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

In every hour it is you

What I'm thinking about

I can't stop my heart beat

You are my dream

I begin to realize

That someday my heart will love you

You are the love that awaits

Heart was depressed for a while

But now you are here

You are the love that is given

May God bless you in my life

Happy and I love you

Stops every hour of scene

The rotation of the world

My heart smiles warmly

Because the question has already been answered

If worried then

If anyone really loves me

And I have never fallen in love with this and in my mind

Be with you for life

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Niee article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Well-written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I just subscribed at you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I just did same

$ 0.00
3 years ago