Tilapia: My Kid's Favorite

1 28
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

When I crave something different dishes and my sons refuse to accept because all they want is "Tilapia " haha! It's true that this fish is delicious even in just frying it. But I have to give them different meals which contain enough nutrients. It feels tough for me to make dishes that they probably likely. Because of that, I tried to look for the tilapia nutrients and how it helps to our the body.

Tilapia is very common here in the Philippines. We could find it anywhere, like a supermarket. Let me tell you something about this fish. It's a source of nutrients and minerals. There's also an Omega 3 and Omega 6, but not as much as we can find in other fishes like Salmon. But, unlike other fishes, this Tilapia has a bad reputation like eating too much of this species can cause inflammation to our body.

To those who eat Tilapia often, please see what's in it, how much to eat. Anyway, this is my kid's favorite and I searched for other recipes.

9
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Tilapia is not that many nutrients.

$ 0.00
3 years ago