Thank You read.cash

2 18
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

A week ago when I discovered this website named read.cash it catches my attention. My friend said that by writing articles this site will pay me. And no asking about the site and I clicked the link then get registered.

I tried to submit some articles, I got paid and I'm very happy and excited to do more. But, I'm not satisfied with my own masterpiece. And I can't even call it a masterpiece though.

Until the next day, read.cash posted about high quality articles and how it changed the rewarding points. I get even more hopeless in writing what I really want to be as a good writer.

For one day I stopped writing but my heart is in that site, the read.cash. I said I have to try again. If I failed I will try again and again. I realized that if you love something you will come back again and again. It means that not only the money you are looking for, but the thing that you love most. And writing is my first choice since when i was a child.

I still don't read the other articles of read.cash but I'm reading one by one. For now I thank readcash for letting me share my thoughts and ideas for the first time in my life.

Although I have experienced difficulties in writing in English but I think that the only way to master the English language is to try and make it possible to make in progress.

For me this article that I wrote today is the beginning of my journey on this website. For sure by reading articles of readcash and other authors will make me more interested in writing.

I'm hoping for some suggestions for improvement in my writing skills.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Well, first of all its good you said your number hobby is writing since childhood. You need to know the kind of article you want to write that will help you do more research about it and bring out the best. You have to know whether you want to write about motivation, fun, religious, etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I hope this is my time to achieve my goals including writing articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah just keep writing they give you earnings for sure. You’re article passed literacy so you are a good writer. I did not see any grammatical errors at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your commentary. I really appreciated hearing that. That's why reacting to someone's post is helpful. It constructs the author inspired to write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a newbie too and still exploring the site. But I think we should keep going whatever happens to this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’ve been here for quite a while and it changes every minute 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago