Sunday: Family Day

19 101
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Today is a wonderful Sunday, remember to have a put up with a deep breath and relax. Sunday is one of the tremendous special days for many people because it’s a day we get to sleep. Indulge yourself in a nice cup of coffee, cook, and eat your favorite delicious foods. In my case, playing with my kids is always as is. Cleaning the house, fixing things, watching movies, and everything. Sunday is one of the most favorite days for many people because it’s a day we get to rest from work. It’s a day we get to relax, go to church, spend time with our loved ones, or do anything we love. Sunday is a decent day to ready for the approaching week.

It's unfortunate to all of us because of the pandemic strike. But we can still enjoy our family day, just be creative and don't stress ourselves. Most of us couldn't make our bonding outside our home, but we can make our family bonding memorable and enjoyable inside our home with safety. Do anything we love to do. This is the only day that we can make things that we cannot do the other day. This means we need to make the most of Sunday while you can.

Today I will show you some photos of our Family day before the pandemic.

Many of us doing this, before the pandemic, our normal family day was attending mass every Sunday. After mass, we usually go to our favorite fast-food restaurants, malls, places that we want to visit.

Eating in a fast-food restaurant is what we are doing before. Buying groceries and other needs.

Yummy! I can still eat this while at home, this was taken before when we are at Max's restaurant with my sister @athena together with our kids.

My Second Son

My kid's favorite, but only on their eyes haha! Every time my husband got his salary, we always treat our children their favorite foods. My baby boy on that photo really enjoyed his food, I love that!

They were so cute!

This is now our new normal every Sunday. Still happy, they are so cute, they're talking about foods that they like.

I and my Eldest Son

Our bonding at home, taking selfies, doing crazy things haha!

Staying at home is boring but my kids can tell that no chance to be bored, they always have a busy day.


Have a great Sunday! Make life in all reasonable ways. Don’t be afraid of experience, because the more happening you have, the more developed you evolve.

7
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article and i hope you enjoy every sunday🍟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still enjoying my Sunday even we have this pandemic, we cook, watching movies, and fixing things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy 🍟🍟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti pa kau nakaka jealous. Sarap makasama ang buong pmilya. Makatanong nga me sis, paano ba mag post ng marami pic at ganyan stilo? Bagohan pa kasi me. SalAmat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mobile ang gamit ko sis, simply press and hold tapos lalabas yung bar hanapin m yung photo gallery dun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge salamat sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... good job....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy in your time. You are one happy family as I can see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, especially there are kids

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow happy family I subscribed you, subscribe back. I hope to see more of your posts, go read my articles too and let's support ourselves. One love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes because we have a complete member of our family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear,,, 🥰🥰 plz subscribe me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, done subs

$ 0.00
3 years ago