Quitting a job and start a stay-at-home mom? Try these tips

8 25
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

"When it shows up to spending moment with my children, I give importance to qualities much as quantities."

Standing a mother needs a lot of casualties and sacrifices. I can tell it is indeed the hardest job on the earth.

A husband must support her wife whenever needed. A husband is lucky enough when her wife knows how to allocate her time to all of the aspects. Support from the husband is very important.

We are discussing Financial Tips, How a husband can help her wife contributing to the Financial Assistance while staying at home?

Good Conversation. Being in one of a family member, the conversation is really important. Some of us are ok without speaking or having a conversation even for a long period. Although it was not a problem for other people we must practice these values. If your wife is trying to tell you something, the husband must respond to it. Some of them are difficult to talk to when talking about finances. They have different characteristics, some of them are easy to convey but others are tough.

Give respect. If you think her suggestions are great, please respect it. Be respectful, give her a chance to discuss, and let you understand about her suggestions. Listening is a sign of respect, let her speak and let yourself to listen. It's very important when you are discussing everything inside your home.

My personal experiences and tips as a staying at home mom:

"Every family is different, and we’re choosing to do what’s best for ours."

I don't regret it when I make my own family without a stable job, but I admitted this is a tough one. Before I got married I have a job, they fired me when getting pregnant. I accept it and face the reality that I'm getting married and raise my little one inside my tummy together with my husband. At first, it's so easy, when I gave birth to my first baby that's time started I feel difficulties because of postpartum. I don't want to discuss here my postpartum experience it's not just simple, it's the hardest one so far in my whole existence.

To lessen my boredom, sadness, and stress I decided to look for an inline job even it makes me more difficult due to lack of sleep and rest. That was the first time to try an online job, but I never got one. But I keep on trying, I tried then I'm being scammed, try again, scam again and try again and scam. When trying, I got finally but, it's really sad, I can't e even buy a one-kilo of rice to cook for a whole day. I tried again, and I found the same amount that I've earned in one day. Until I got maybe 10 websites but still not enough. But instead of leaving it, I stayed. I feel stressed at that time, I don't know where I focus my attention, just on my son or to continue looking for what I want in my life, but it ended me leaving those things. When I have already three kids my stress became serious. I tried again what I want, and that is to work. I tried again looking for online jobs, and again, this is like before. Why it is hard for me to look for an online job with a better income? It may be because of the gadget I use, or maybe because I have no money to invest, I just depending on free registration and that is exactly what I was.

Everything altered, my prerogatives, my aspirations in being, and my determination. One of the considerably audacious conclusions I ever created in my existence is to be a stay and hands-on mom to my kids. I tell myself that whatever happens, I will stay because my kids needed me and I will let my husband provide for our needs. If my kids already grow up at that time I will find a job.

Being a stay at home mom, these are the tips I can share with you:

  1. Talk about your consequence with your husband or wife. I have mentioned it already. Standing a stay-at-home mom is a huge conclusion in a household particularly when mommy seizes a lot in the family’s fund. That’s why it is crucial to communicate it with your husband, ask for his infusions, analyze the impediments and benefits of being a stay at home mom, and agree on together. Conversations about any decisions in life as a married person is an enormous part of our life.

  2. Evaluate your family spending. This one is reminding me of when we were newlywed. I don't know but I feel shy about being a manager of our finances. But since this is now 8 years of being together, I can say that more improvements happened. Inspect what classification you can cost to have the money for dwelling on one earnings independently, we cannot strengthen the equal lifestyle contemplating the quantity of the revenue will be discarded from our family’s monthly fund.

  3. Include an apparent agenda when you're a stay-at-home mom. Do you have plans to conduct from home or start a slight online career? Try to create your portfolio or business before quitting your work. But I missed my work already before planning as a stay at home mom. But make particular to understand your intention why you needed to be a stay-at-home mom. If your prominent reason is to provide your children more moment, keeping a full-time career at household and operating a mission at home is also time-consuming.

  4. Experiment with the agenda for periodic months. Imagine that you’re already a stay at home mom. The real financial method can generate it easier for you to modify and alter to new modifications. You can see already if the plan is effective or not.

  5. Decide now whether to stay at home mom or make a plan B. After keeping your target quantity, striving to dwell on your adjusted revenue, and emerging with an agenda, it is the moment to establish a journey to living a stay at home mom. Don't be shocked by too many differences of agendas, don’t be discouraged if aspects will not occur precisely on how you intend it. Try again and this is what I'm performing. Being a stay at home mom doesn’t compromise we are satisfactory than operating moms. I know it’s not easier in any direction contemplating the casualty of being out from your little ones most of the time. It’s just a consequence of precedences for us moms and I believe there is nothing wrong especially if it’s decent for our families. After all, we all have diverse circumstances. 

Remember that we have different statuses in life. Some will judge you for being a stay at home mom and others will praise you because they know the importance of being a multitasking mom. Know the difference when you are earning while with your little ones a whole day. But this is not discouraging working moms who are leaving home every day. This is just giving tips to all moms who are planning or have planned a stay at home moms.

8
$ 1.07
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Pwede ba to sa lalaki? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uu naman, pwede, basta bago mag resign dapat alam mong sure na stable ang kitaan sa work from home mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh. Wala naman ibang pagkakakitaan dito tsaka wala din akong anak at asawa hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Free ka naman pala sa obligasyon ahahaha, eenjoy mo nalang yan pagiging single mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas maganda may bebe hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay at home mom is difficult and a boring one, that sometimes causes them paranoid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, but that's not the point. My article's content isn't just ended with staying at home, there are tips indicated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I read it thanks for writing down the tips. As I said it's a difficult task and I salute you, you nailed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago