Photography #4: Caloco Beach Camarines Sur Bicol

15 54
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Hello to all friends from Bicol Region, who knows about Caloco Beach? Let's go!!

Caloco Beach 2017 with my Sister Green💚

Calico has a similarity to Siruma Beach but here in Caloco is more clean and enjoyable.

This is a public beach that's why you can see more people out there. You see, the sand is cleaner than Siruma Beach. This is white sand too.

Way to Caloco Beach, how fresh is that, too fresh air and cold.

My goodness! Why did I call my sister a Green💚? It's because she likes everything green especially nature like a forest, and more!

"I found my direction to the road station and into what optimists phrase 'fresh air".

Nobody is entirely wonderful alone,  nothing but is wonderful as a whole.

That's all! If you enjoy those photos don't forget to hit the thumbs up, comment and subscribe 👇👇👇

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow beautiful photography dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I hope you'll like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang gaganda naman ng mga views diyan😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago