Pandemic Crisis

2 30
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

What do you think of this pandemic?

Are you working outside your home? How do you handle it against this Pandemic? Is there any fear or you're not afraid anymore or you just feel it as normal life? What are the differences between your life before and the present? Are there any changes that lead your life to be a better person or a worse one? If you're staying at home, what's your status inside the whole day every day? What are you gonna do when this pandemic will be gone? What you think would be your future?

The COVID-19 pandemic is a remarkable crisis that brings with it a ton of difficulties, particularly for the needy and margin of areas of our nation. Pandemics are largely scaled cases of widespread infections that can extensively boost morbidity and mortality over a large geographic tract and result in the crucial financial, social, and political disturbance. Those who have obstructed economic and other averages have a dangerous time dealing with the pandemic’s impacts on situation and health service, damage of income, inadequate mobility, and other conflicts. This disaster is contesting us, as a nation, to bring about a heightened awareness of society, constituency, and attention. The pandemic may be demonstrating the shortcoming of strategies we have in our recent community, but it is also indicating to us what unity tells for a world of everyday heroes. Bringing out the promising in every one of us is what will bring us through this. But this is not as easy as that.

Tons of whys coming from our mind about this pandemic, are those whys are all answered? I'm speculating every day, every hour, and every minute on how I and my family will be living with a new normal life? This is seriously stressful for most of us. Just like me, I always have a question about the future of my kids with this pandemic. How about their health? They're always hiding from the sun, waiting when to come out, this is making me nearly as the crazy one. How about my husband whose going outside to do his work every day? This is the toughest enemy of the world, the invisible enemy.

As a wife and mom, I need to protect my children and myself, even my husband. Being a mom is very tough, we all know that. I need to find ways how to stay safe, healthy, clean, and especially free from the killer virus, The Corona Virus.

I don't work outside my home, I don't have a job, I don't buy groceries in the supermarket outside, I don't travel, never... Since this pandemic attacks us. But it doesn't mean I wasn't feeling worried at all. I don't even notice that I'm sleeping at night, eating three times a day, or doing my task well, I don't feel it anymore. Sometimes I feel so irritated, that makes my children keep on asking why and telling me to calm down and don't get mad at them. Honestly, I feel so pitty of my children, I'm getting over strict to them which should not be happening for their age are too young to experience that.

How about our front-liners? Are they safe 100%, Of course, we know that they are not 100% safe? But those people need to be protected as they have a family too. What if you're in a frontline too,

The presence of fighters, whether substantial or fictitious, will often be in the unrestricted curiosity.

The fighting apprehension, homesickness, and agony in this pandemic that has contended thousands of lives. Despite their battles in the meadow, these modern-day fighters yet accomplish a job every day.

During the COVID-19 pandemic, different healthcare laborers are being pushed to their thresholds as they selflessness manage for subordinates. Not only are they under huge burden at struggle, but they also encounter the uncertainty of carrying the virus home to their households. If we, who are staying at home all-day suffered from different kinds of aspects like anxiety, pressure, and other feelings caused by the pandemic, how about our front-liners?

Frontliners are not only the health workers but all laborers working outside our home. Those who are reporting to their job every day. We are responsible also to keep our front-liners manage themselves.

Our fear is endless, I have several experiences because of this pandemic. When this pandemic just started, I just feel nothing like oh come on, it's not gonna hit our place, this COVID-19 will not affect our country but unfortunately, it affects the whole world. After a month my feeling has changed especially when I got sick and all the symptoms of being infected by COVID-19 hit me. "This is my life's ending" These phrases just come into my mind. I started thinking about my children's situation and their future. All "whys" and "what if" started playing on my mind, and I feel crazy at that time. The good thing is I survived, but still, I don't know what will happen next, who knows.

In these days, I feel my life get worse than before, I don't know maybe because I have always been thinking of the future, not the existing life. If ever this pandemic has ended, the first thing that k would do is to let my children free. Free from all that should be on their childhood. I regret why I made it happened to be so strict to my children.

Putting up with the maintenance of your companions and your family can be a difficulty reliever, but it should be equalized with attention for yourself. Delivering social assistance can also make your community stronger. During times of heightened social distancing, people can nevertheless conserve social relationships and sustenance for their mental health. Phone calls or video chats can encourage you and your loved ones to feel socially attached, small deserted, or sequestered.

I'm still thinking of my children's future, hoping that this pandemic will end soon. God will never give us challenges that we can't handle. Just trust Him and never forget Him. He is always watching us, just trust.

9
$ 1.11
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

   Company i worked for closed leave the house 1 to 2 times a week for supplies. My step grandmother died from COVID-19, and allot of locals from my experience freak out about being asked to comply with health guidelines like social distancing or masks. including friends that don't think they work or its real. Not mad just disappointed by my community in Michigan . Thanks for asking though 
$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article is very informative & educational , i will waiting the next article. thanks foe sharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago