My Years: Past, Present, Future...

6 23
Avatar for gerl
Written by
2 years ago

New Year, New Beginnings! Every new year, we hear these expressions a lot. Some of us even write a list of our new year's resolutions, things we want to change or improve as we begin a new chapter in our life. But wait a minute, why don't you look back to the experiences of the last few years in your life? Are there any real differences? Is your situation improving or deteriorating? We should look back in time and reflect about the best and worst things that have happened to us! We shall realize what needs to be altered and forgotten in the present when we reflect on our lives throughout time. We recognize that life isn't perfect, but we can work to make it better.

Today, I will share with you my experience of my past years. I began looking for websites to earn money two years ago. Even though I only received coins once a day, I didn't stop joining other earning sites. I didn't consider how much time I would spend, even if I am exhausted every day, because the most important thing to me is to save even a small amount of money to help my husband in our expenses. Year 2020 and 2021 when I discover readcash and noisecash, this is the luckiest opportunity I have ever found. I understand that this is not a stable work that can provide a source of income, but it is a big assistance to me. I forgot to mention, before readcash and noisecash came into my life, I was under a lot of stress due to lack of financial necessity. We are always short of daily expenses and we are always in debt. Seriously, Noisecash is a big help to us financially.

How and why did noisecash and readcash get involved in my goals?

At first, my main goal was to get enough money to cover a month's worth of electricity bills. Because I didn't know how to compose an article, it was difficult for me to preserve. I'm not even an English native speaker. Most critically, I had no idea how to organize an essay until I grasped even the most basic. Let's say I earn 0.01 to 0.02 Bitcoin Cash every month, which would be a tremendous aid in addition to our monthly needs. I had to get used to what I was doing over time and kept continuing. But, unlike most Filipinos here, I'm still not very adept at writing articles. After a few months, the developer of readcash announced the launch of a new site called noisecash. I'm delighted since it simplifies things here; you may earn money just by writing shorter blogs. However, combining readcash and noisecash was more tough for me. As a result, I've opted to invest more time to noisecash than readcash.

Noisecash Makes Even More Changes In My Goals!

If readcash was helpful in meeting our needs, noisecash was even more so. Not only can I pay my expenses, but I can also buy clothes, school supplies, and toys for my kids, which I previously could not afford. I can buy my children even just a cake for their birthdays. But that isn't enough for me; I need to do something more meaningful with my noisecash earnings. Since I've already purchased the necessities for my children, it's probably time for me to shift my focus to my noisecash earning. As I previously stated, in the year 2022, I will make my noisecash earning more meaningful.

How About This Coming Year 2022? No New Year's Resolutions!

I decided to save all of my earnings in addition to our savings because I had already started saving my husband's money on a monthly basis. For a long time, we have dreamed of having our own home, but it has yet to happen. However, by 2022, we guarantee that we will have our own home. Everything changes or changed, everything can be lost or gained, but it is never a terrible idea to try. Nothing, really, in terms of New Year's Resolutions. All I have to do now is modify the way we handle money, and we'll be able to build our dream home.

2
$ 11.58
$ 11.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.04 from @Ay_dimeji
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sayang di mo na alagaan account mo dito..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Possible pa kayang bumalik? Pero hirap na din talaga along makagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dependi sa system pero try mo lang din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one, your dream home is no it's way, very soon as you wish it will be achieved

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!

Hoping for our family goal to be achieved this year of 2022 ☺️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for that as well , good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago